Pi Sigma Alpha

                       Pi Sigma Alpha Executive Council, 2020-2022

Zoe M. Oxley, PhD

Union College
President & Executive Committee Member

Diana Owen, PhD

Georgetown University
President-elect & Executive Committee Member

Rosalee A. Clawson, PhD

Purdue University
Past-president & Executive Committee Member

Ronald Rapoport, PhD

The College of William & Mary
Past-president & Executive Committee Member

Stephen Farnsworth, PhD

University of Mary Washington

Ransford F. Edwards, Jr., PhD

Nova Southeastern University
Council Member

Laurel Elder, PhD

Hartwick College
Council Member

Jeff Gulati, PhD

Bentley University
Council Member

‪Barı​ş Kesgin, PhD

Elon University
Council Member & Editor of the PSA Undergraduate Journal of Politics

Jeanine Kraybill, PhD

California State University, Bakersfield
Council Member

Amy Linch, PhD

Pennsylvania State University
Council Member

Verónica Michel-Luviano, PhD

John Jay College, CUNY
Council Member

Christine Pappas, PhD

East Central University
Council Member

Robert Pepperman Taylor, PhD

University of Vermont
Council Member

Terri Towner, PhD

Oakland University
Council Member

Renée Van Vechten, PhD

University of Redlands
Council Member

Christina Villegas, PhD

California State University, San Bernardiino
Council Member

Sergio Wals, PhD

University of Nebraska, Lincoln
Council Member

Tanya Schwarz, PhD

Pi Sigma Alpha Executive Director